Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can I live in South Africa

hello

I am a computer engineer.I love Africa I wish to live in south africa.

but I do not know what to do i do not know if they want to take people like me and how . i am programer ,work with photoshop also,I love taking photos and I like the beutiful places.I so happy with my account in this site.

It's always possible! There lots of job vacancies on computer there.

Comment

Zee, your best bet is to contact the consulate. There is a shortage of skilled workers in South Africa, so you may be in luck. You may, however, require a minimum amount of money to bring to South Africa so that you will not be a burden on the state. Good luck.

Comment

hey zee

Originally posted by zee View Post
        hello

but I do not know what to do i do not know if they want to take people like me and how . i am programer ,work with photoshop also,I love taking photos and I like the beutiful places.I so happy with my account in this site.
        hey zee. you can most definitely live in south africa. its a great country. with great people, beautiful weather and gorgeous places to see and photograph. south africa can accomodate you my friend, you just get yourself here and have some fun. whats your full name if i may ask? i have a friend we cal zee, his full name is zibusiso.

Comment

i too am in love with SA, and want to move over there. i'm not particularly skilled, and will be willing to do anything.

Comment

hello

I believe South Africa has what the whole world misses, good wheather,hospitality,our constitution,the country has produced some of the good men,the likes of Nelson Mandela,with high need of skilled workforce in our country, make it your first stop next time,you are looking employment prospects.

Comment

hello