Tag: about south africa

  • Travel

    About South Africa

    The country of South Africa occupies the southern tip of the African continent and is bordered by five countries including Zimbabwe, Mozambique and Botswana. Within South Africa lies the independent kingdom of Lesotho. South Africa is divided into nine regions or provinces. South Africa boasts 3 capital cities: Pretoria (executive), Cape Town (legislative) and Bloemfontein (judicial). ...

  • Corporate

    Background This website was first launched in May 1995 and over the years, at the request of its visitors as well as members, has undergone a number of changes both to its design as well as its services and features. Since its inception, we have always aimed to meet the demands of our visitors while remaining dedicated to providing ongoing support and fulfilling member ...

  • Corporate

    Contact has created this page to help you determine your best point of contact to answer your question, solve your problem, or deliver your message. Please read through your options carefully to ensure that you choose the right venue for your concern. Advertising: For rate information and advertising specifics, please visit our advertising page.

  • Corporate

    Privacy Statement

    Thank you for visiting Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy, we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used at this site.

  • Corporate

    Terms of Use

    Welcome to Thank you for visiting The following terms constitute an agreement between you (“User”, “Your”, or “You”) and (“Company”, “We” or Us”). This Agreement (“Terms of Service and Acceptable Use Policy”, “Agreement”, or “TOS”) governs your use of which you access ...