Beautiful Places from aWonders №1

Thank you for watching, visit our web-site : www.aWonders.com Beautiful places in the world. №1 10. Cape Town, South Africa : http://awonders.com/cape-town-south-africa 9. Machu Picchu, Peru : http://awonders.com/machu-picchu-peru 8. Great Wall of China, China : http://awonders.com/great-wall-of-china-china 7. The Iguazu Waterfalls, Argentina-Brazil Border : http://awonders.com/the-iguazu-waterfalls-argentina-brazil-border 6. Petra, Jordan : http://awonders.com/petra-jordan 5.The Pyramids, Egypt : http://awonders.com/the-pyramids-egypt 4. Peyto Lake, Canada : http://awonders.com/peyto-lake-canada 3. Valleys, Pakistan : http://awonders.com/valleys-pakistan 2. Manhattan, New York : http://awonders.com/manhattan-new-york 1. Killarney, Ireland : http://awonders.com/killarney-ireland-2