Beautiful Places from aWonders №3

Thank you for watching, visit our web-site : www.aWonders.com Subscribe on our Channel.Beautiful places in the world. №3 10. Pamukkale, Turkey : http://awonders.com/pamukkale-turkey/ 9. Wulingyuan, China : http://awonders.com/wulingyuan-china/ 8. Gullfoss, Iceland : http://awonders.com/gullfoss-iceland/ 7. Plitvice Lakes National Park, Croatia : http://awonders.com/plitvice-lakes-national-park-croatia/ 6. Namaqualand, South Africa : http://awonders.com/namaqualand-south-africa/ 5. Banaue Rice Terraces, Philippines : http://awonders.com/banaue-rice-terraces-philippines/ 4. Wisteria Tunnel, Japan : http://awonders.com/wisteria-tunnel-japan/ 3. Hotel La Montaña Mágica, Chile : http://awonders.com/hotel-la-montana-magica-chile/ 2. The Crooked Forest, Poland : http://awonders.com/the-crooked-forest-poland/ 1. Blue Lagoon Hot Springs,Iceland : http://awonders.com/blue-lagoon-hot-springsiceland/ Video №2 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ceSJVJVpu5M