Ethiopia – South Omo Tribes

Tribes of South Omo Ethiopia. Mursi, Karo, Arbore.Debub Omo (or "South Omo") is a Zone in the Ethiopian Southern Nations, Nationalities and Peoples Region. Debub Omo is bordered on the south by Kenya, on the southwest by the Ilemi Triangle, on the west by Bench Maji, on the northwest by Keficho Shekicho, on the north by Semien Omo, on the northeast by the Dirashe and Konso Special Woredas, and on the east by the Oromia Region. The administrative center of Debub Omo is Jinka.