The Bookmark Awards 2012 ceremony

The Bookmarks Awards are South Africa's annual awards for excellence in online publishing and digital marketing. The Bookmarks Awards, now in its 5th year, is the only platform dedicated to celebrating all that is digital in South Africa. This is an initiative brought to you by the DMMA (Digital Media and Marketing Association) as an award geared to the strengthening of the profile of online media, as well as to benchmark local talent against international standards. The 2012 Awards were proudly supported by FNB. For general info and a full list of the winners, please visit: Video by One.Dog.Chicken Productions - Photos by Neal Tosefsky Music: James Copeland - "Fistful of Dollars" Gazelle - "Die Verlore Seun"